Irene Hayden, Deirdre Gallagher (SfW SE)), Kamila Sobczyk, Branda Lynch (AEO KWETB), Annette Mangan, Mariola Lewandowska and Agnieszka Kiryla at the SFW Awards.

Please follow and like us:
Enjoyed reading this post?
Subscribe to the RSS feed and have all new posts delivered straight to you.

Comments are closed.

Celadon theme by the Themes Boutique

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)